Life’s been slightly busier than normal, and all the same while there have been less pictures in my phone’s memory waiting to be posted. That’s why the past two weeks have been combined into one post. But no worries, there’s still another restaurant review waiting to go up as well as several upcoming dining appointments just within the next week alone! So things here will pick up!

But first, what have I been doing all this time?

I spent almost all of Lunar New Year with this little one.

 

Good eating and drinking times happened before I started my one month lasting no-gluten, no-dairy, no-alcohol journey. Sad face.

Then good “diet” appropriate eating trips happened this week.

My little one also continue being adorable, though one of them has been throwing teenage temper tantrums half the week…

And now we’re all caught up!

